教会ブログ/Church blog updated

 

http://yaplog.jp/tlc_blog/

東京ライトハウスチャーチのブログを更新しました。英語と日本語です。ブログチームは私を含めて5人います。文章を互いにチェックし、よりよいものにして更新するようになりました。そこで私も、翻訳文を仲間に見てもらいました。助け合い感謝しあうことは神様からの恵みですね。

TLC blog updated! Today it is written in English and Japanese.
In our blog ministry, there are 5 writers including me. The writer changes every week and sometimes we have a special report how God is working in TLC. Helping each other with thankfulness to write a good blog is God’s blessing to us.

コメントを残す

